Board & Bureau

Board & Bureau

The members determine the course of the association and have chosen a board from their midst to take on the daily management. The bureau organizes the interaction between the members, both online and offline.


Arthur Govaert

(Radboudumc), chairman

Rikky van Osch

(ONVZ), treasurer

Claudia de Andrade - de Wit

(Port of Rotterdam), member

Raimond Voermans

(Marel), member

Teun van der Vorm

(DPG Media), member

Rik Farenhorst

(Transavia), member


Marloes van Willigenburg

Office Assistent

Marloes is responsible for the coordination, organization and communication around events. In addition, Marloes jumps at all current projects.

Janet Cadel

Program coordinator

Janet coordinates activities around various events for CIO's/CDO's and their peers, with focus on the themes 'Digitalization' and 'Information security'.


Operational manager

The operational manager arranges the activities for the CIO/CDO meetings and other activities. Has the domains 'Labour market & Education' and 'Vendor Relations' in his portfolio on behalf of the platform.

Ronald Verbeek

Managing director

Ronald supports the board and is the extension of the board to the external relations at the administrative and strategic level. Has the domains 'Digitalization', 'Information security' and 'Relation government and politics' in his portfolio on behalf of the platform.

Ankie Tooten

Communications & Project coordinator

Ankie is responsible for coordination, organization and communication regarding events and projects within the platform.